Whitworth Park coaching dates 2013 / 2014

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Whitworth Park coaching dates 2013 / 2014

Post by Woolfie on Thu Oct 17, 2013 8:38 am

Whitworth Park coaching dates 2013 / 2014:
Saturday, 5th October 9.30 - 10.45
Saturday, 19th October 9.30 - 10.45
Saturday, 16th November 9.30 - 10.45
Saturday, 30th November 9.30 - 10.45
Saturday, 7th December 9.30 - 10.45
Saturday, 21st December 9.30 - 10.45
Note that on Saturday, 28th December the club
promotes a cyclo-cross at Thornbridge Outdoors
2014
Saturday, 4th January 9.30 - 10.45
Saturday, 18th January 9.30 - 10.45
Saturday, 1st February 9.00 - 12.00
Saturday, 15th February 9.30 - 10.45
Saturday, 15th March 9.30 - 10.45
Saturday, 29th March 9.30 - 10.45
Saturday, 5th April 9.30 - 10.45
Monday, 7th April 18.30 - 19.30
Monday, 14th April 18.30 - 19.30
Monday, 21st April 18.30 - 19.30
Saturday, 26th April 9.30 - 10.45
Monday, 28th April 18.30 - 19.30
Saturday, 3rd May 9.30 - 10.45
Monday, 12th May 18.30 - 19.30
Monday, 19th May 18.30 - 19.30
Saturday, 24th May 9.30 - 10.45
Monday, 2nd June 18.30 - 19.30
Saturday, 7th June 9.00 - 12.00
Monday, 9th June 18.30 - 19.30
Saturday, 19th July 9.30 - 10.45
Saturday, 26th July 9.30 - 10.45
avatar
Woolfie

Posts : 1324
Join date : 2013-10-14

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum